My South Africa-run

The objective for my South African run is to collect a representative passenger plate from each province in the first decade after 2000. In 1994 South Africa was reorganized into nine provinces and, after a few years, most provinces have issued really nice graphic plates.

Click on a plate to get a larger picture of it!

Eastern Cape Free State Gauteng
KwaZulu-Natal Limpopo Mpumalanga
Northern Cape North West Western Cape